Home of the Long Grey Line
The Crusaders
Through the  courtesy of Vern Malare we have a
Crusader flag for all past members, management and
instructors to sign.  This flag will fly at all future
reunions as a reminder of those who made the
Crusaders what they were.
Thank you Vern!!
The 2017 Reunion Committee:

Mary (Bauman) Andrews - Chair
Bob Strohm
Marsha (Jefferson) Stohm
Bruce Haas
Ed Seipp
Jim Maserang
Suzie (Spruell) Haas
Larry Kenetski
Vern Malare
Tom Munie
Terry Miles
Donna Crain
Larry Bryant

Can we add your name to 2017 Reunion Committee?
The 14th annual alumni reunion will be held
beginning at 11:00 AM until ???